Hidden tensions

 

imag2396

 

In relation to my previous post, I produced another (admittedly quick) ‘first-impressions’ image.

The image related to the implicit tensions I felt between the resi areas and the works on site. I suppose this is an early attempt at an percieved ownership drawing without undertaking any research. These first impression sketches are important to me as I believe them to be as relevant, to be begin with as research; not everybody visiting site will know (or perhaps even care) about legal ownerships and the history of the site.

Again, apologies for the poor quality of the image.

One response to “Hidden tensions

  1. Pingback: Love/Hate relationships | Design As Distributed Agency·

Leave a Reply

